India B vs India C 3rd Match Live Score, INDB v INDC, Deodhar Trophy 2019

India B vs India C 2nd Match Live Cricket Score, INDB v INDC Live Streaming & TV Channel 2019

The 3rd one-day match of Deodhar Trophy 2019 between India B v India C on November 02 at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The Deodhar Trophy 2019 is a List A cricket competition in Indian domestic cricket. Deodhar Trophy is named after Prof. D. B. Deodhar (known as the Grand Old Man of Indian cricket) and is a 50-over knockout competition played on an annual basis among the three teams. 2019 Deodhar Trophy will be the 47th season of the Deodhar Trophy, which is scheduled to be held from October 31 to November 04 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala. The tournament will be played between three teams selected by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

TV Guide: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of the Deodhar Trophy 2019 matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
USA: Willow TV

India C v India B 3rd One-Day Match Live Cricket Score, Deodhar Trophy 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date November 02, 2019
India C vs India B, 3rd One-Day
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Deodhar Trophy 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Deodhar Trophy 2019 TV Listing
Tournament Deodhar Trophy, 2019
Prediction India B to win
INDB Playing XI
INDC Playing XI

Team Squads

India B Squad: Parthiv Patel (c/wk), Priyank Panchal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, K Gowtham, Baba Aparajith, Kedar Jadhav, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Shahbaz Nadeem, Anukul Roy, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj, Rush Kalaria, Yarra Prithviraj, Nitish Rana

India C Squad: Shubman Gill (c), Mayank Agarwal, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Suryakumar Yadav, Priyam Garg, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Jalaj Saxena, Avesh Khan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ishan Porel, D G Pathania, Virat Singh

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top