India Announced Squad for Bangladesh Test, IND v BAN, 2017

India Announced Squad for Bangladesh Test, IND v BAN, 2017

Indian test team squad announced for only test match against Bangladesh, Tamil Nadu opener Abhinav Mukund has made a comeback to the national squad for the one-off Test against Bangladesh, he will replace Shikhar Dhawan for role of opener.

Shikhar Dhawan dropped from squad due to because of batting performance. Ajinkya Rahane also made a return as he ruled out of the final two Tests against England with a fracture in his right index finger.

R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra and Jayant are the four spinners part of squad while Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav and Hardik Pandya are the four pacers.

Selection Committee selected  16-member team for Bangladesh Test to be played from February 9th in Hyderabad announced. India and Bangladesh to play only test match in Hyderabad starting from February 9. This will be the first time Bangladesh will play a Test in India.

India Test Squad for Bangladesh Test: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Karun Nair, Murali Vijay, Abhinav Mukund, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Amit Mishra, Hardik Pandya

To Top