Cricket Live Scores

India A vs Windies A 6th ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v WIA, 2018

Windies A vs India A 6th ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v WIA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Windies A v India A 6th one-day match on June 29 at County Cricket Ground, Northampton; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. Each side will play four matches, twice with other two teams and two teams with higher points will progress to the final.

Indian cricket team already have a spot to play final of this tri-nation series with England Lions, West Indies A lost all played games, and now they are out of the contest to qualify for the final. This game is a dead rubber for Windies, and a win might boost the confidence level of the team, as they are scheduled to play two-match test series against Indian team after this series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on an social or digital platform.

India A v Windies A 6th One-Day Live Cricket Score, WIA vs INDA, 2018
India A won by 203 runs


354/6 (30 ovs)


151/10 (37.4 ovs)

Date June 29, 2018
Match India A vs Windies A, 6th one-day
Venue County Ground, Northampton
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India A, England Lions, Windies A Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India A, Windies A Tri-Series in England, 2018
Head to Head
Match – 1, INDA Won – 1, WIA Won – 0 ( In this series)
India A to win
Toss India A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer (c), Deepak Hooda, Krishnappa Gowtham, Prasidh Krishna, Ishan Kishan (wk), Vijay Shankar, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar
WIA Playing XI handrapaul Hemraj, Jermaine Blackwood, Andre McCarthy, Sunil Ambris, Devon Thomas (wk/c), Rahkeem Cornwall, Raymon Reifer, Jomel Warrican, Sherman Lewis, Oshane Thomas, Chemar Holder
Result India A won by 203 runs

Team Squads

Windies A Squad: Jason Mohammed (c), Sunil Ambris, Andre McCarthy, Jermaine Blackwood, Rahkeem Cornwall, Oshane Thomas, Dominic Drakes, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Chemar Holder, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Raymon Reifer, Devon Thomas, Jomel Warrican

India A Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Hanuman Vihari, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Prasidh Krishna, Deepak Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Ishan Kishan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top