Cricket Live Scores

India A vs Windies A 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v WIA, Tri-Series 2018

India A vs Windies A 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v WIA Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India A v Windies A 3rd one-day match on June 25 at Grace Road, Leicester; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. Each side will play four matches, twice with other two teams and two teams with higher points will progress to the final.

India A lost first game against England Lions by seven wickets, India failed to put a good total on the board when they faced Lions at County Cricket Ground in Derby. India now takes on West Indies with the aim to earn four points to reach into the final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match would not broadcast live on any television network, nor this game stream live on an social or digital platform.

Windiea A v India A 3rd One-Day Live Cricket Score, INDA vs WIA, 2018
India A won by 7 wickets


221/10 (49.1 ovs)


222/3 (38.1 ovs)

Date June 25, 2018
Match Windies A vs India A, 3rd one-day
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India A, England Lions, Windies A Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India A, Windies A Tri-Series in England, 2018
Head to Head
India A to win
Toss Windies A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Vijay Shankar, Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, K Khaleel Ahmed
WIA Playing XI Chandrapaul Hemraj, Jermaine Blackwood, Devon Thomas(w), Jason Mohammed(c), Andre McCarthy, Rovman Powell, Rahkeem Cornwall, Raymon Reifer, Dominic Drakes, Jomel Warrican, Chemar Holder
Result India A won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

India A Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Prithvi Shaw, Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Hanuman Vihari, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Prasidh Krishna, Deepak Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Ishan Kishan

Windies A Squad: Jason Mohammed (c), Sunil Ambris, Andre McCarthy, Jermaine Blackwood, Rahkeem Cornwall, Oshane Thomas, Dominic Drakes, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Chemar Holder, Keemo Paul, Rovman Powell, Raymon Reifer, Devon Thomas, Jomel Warrican

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top