Cricket Live Scores

India A vs West Indies A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v WIA, 2019

India A vs West Indies A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v WIA TV Guide

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 1st Unofficial ODI match between India A v West Indies A on July 11 at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua; the game starts at 01:30 PM GMT. Prithvi Shaw has been ruled out of the West Indies A tour due to injury, Ruturaj Gaikwad will be replacing Shaw for the tour that comprises of five 50-over games. Wicket-keeper batsman Ishan Kishan has also earned a call up in place of Rishabh Pant who is with Indian national team in the world cup.

TV Guide: India A tour of West Indies for five-match unofficial ODI and three-match test series would not broadcast live on any Television, but Cricket West Indies will live stream all matches of the India A versus West Indies A ODI and Test series on their official YouTube channel and similar social platforms, cricket west indies posted an update that Matches will be live streamed on Sony LIV for cricket viewers in India.

Live On: Windies Cricket Official YouTube Channel, SonyLiv

West Indies A v India A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, WIA vs INDA, 2019
India A won by 65 runs


190/10 (48.5 ovs)


125/10 (35.5 ovs)

Dates July 11, 2019
Match West Indies A vs India A, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST
TV Guide Windies Cricket’s Official YouTube Channel, SonyLiv
Tournament India A tour of West Indies, 2019
Head to Head
India A cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss India A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey (c), Hanuma Vihari, Ishan Kishan (wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed
WIA Playing XI Sunil Ambris, John Campbell, Rovman Powell, Rahkeem Cornwall, Roston Chase (c), Jonathan Carter, Shane Dowrich (wk), Khary Pierre, Raymon Reifer, Romario Shepherd, Akeem Jordan
Result India A won by 65 runs

Team Squads

West Indies A ODI Squad: Roston Chase (c), Sunil Ambris, Rovman Powell, Kjorn Ottley, Rahkeem Cornwall, John Campbell, Jonathan Carter, Shane Dowrich (wk), Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Khary Pierre, Raymon Reifer, Romario Shepherd, Devon Thomas, Akeem Jordan

India A ODI Squad: Manish Pandey (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rahul Chahar, Washington Sundar, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top