Cricket Live Scores

India A vs South Africa Final ODI Live Score, IND v RSA A’s Tri Series Final, 2017

India A vs South Africa A Final ODI Match Live Cricket Score, News, RSA v IND TV & Live Streaming

Tri Series final One Day International (ODI) match between India A v South Africa A on August 08 at LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria (Assupol Tuks Oval), match starts at 07:30 AM GMT.

South Africa is rightly favorite to win tri-series on home soil, while India also won three out of four matches, aim to continue their winning streak.

TV & Live Streaming: India A, Afghanistan and South Africa tri-nation series is not broadcast on any TV channel. Match live streaming also available on Cricket South Africa Official YouTube Account.

Cricket fans can also watch match video highlights, pictures and live streaming via their respective board BCCI, ACB and CSA official Facebook page and Twitter account.

South Africa A v India A Final Live Score, IND vs RSA, A’s Tri Series 2017
India A won by 7 wickets


267/7 (50 ovs)


270/3 (46.5 ovs)

Date August 08, 2017
Match South Africa A vs India A, Final
Venue LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
Time 07:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming IND, AFG & SA Tri Series 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Afghanistan A, India A in South Africa Tri-Series, 2017
India A to win
Toss India A opt to bowl
RSA A Playing XI Henry Davids, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen(w), Khaya Zondo(c), Farhaan Behardien, Dane Paterson, Willem Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Junior Dala, Aaron Phangiso, Tabraiz Shamsi
IND A Playing XI Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Vijay Shankar, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi
Result India A won by 7 wickets

South Africa A Team Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Farhaan Behardien, Henry Davids, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Willem Mulder, Mangaliso Mosehle, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dwaine Pretorius, Jason Smith

India A Team Squad: Manish Pandey (c), Sanju Samson, Mandeep Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Karun Nair, Krunal Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Rishabh Pant (wk), Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Basil Thampi, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj, Siddarth Kaul

Head to Head: India ‘A’ faced South Africa ‘A’ two times in Tri-series 2017, Visitors beats India in opening encounter, while in next match India manage to win with 1 wicket.

To Top