Cricket Live Scores

India A vs South Africa A 4th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v RSAA, 2019

India A vs South Africa A 4th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v RSAA Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

India A v South Africa A 4th Unofficial ODI match on September 02 at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram; the game starts at 03:30 AM GMT. Shreyas Iyer are set to lead India A in the last two match against South Africa, Pandey lead the side for the first three matches as India A win the five-match ODI series with two-match to spare, Shreyas will be in charge of the team for the last two matches.

TV Guide: Star India has the media rights for the domestic cricket played in India; Star India Private Ltd bags the BCCI India International and Domestic media rights for the periods of five years. Star Sports to broadcast India A vs. South Africa A five one-dayers and two four-dayers matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all televised game also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

  • Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa A v India A 4th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, RSAA v INDA, 2019
South Africa A won by 4 Runs (VJD Method)


188/9 (25 ovs)


137/1 (25 ovs)

Dates September 04, 2019
Match South Africa A vs India A, 4th Unofficial ODI
Venue Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
TV Guide India A vs South Africa A 2019 Schedule, TV Listings
Tournament South Africa A tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
India ‘A’ cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss India A opt to bowl
INDA Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Prashant Chopra, Nitish Rana, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sanju Samson (wk), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Tushar Deshpande, Ishan Porel, Rahul Chahar
RSAA Playing XI Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Breetzke, Temba Bavuma (c), Sinethemba Qeshile, Kyle Verreynne, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Marco Jansen, Beuran Hendricks, Bjorn Fortuin, Lutho Sipamla, Anrich Nortje
Result South Africa A won by 4 runs

Team Squads

India A Unofficial ODI Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Shubman Gill, Prashant Chopra, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Sanju Samson (wk), Nitish Rana, Axar Patel, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Tushar Deshpande, Ishan Porel

South Africa A Unofficial ODI Squad: Temba Bavuma (c), Matthew Breetzke, Heinrich Klaasen, Kyle Verrynne, Junior Dala, Theunis de Bruyn, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde , Janneman Malan, Marco Jansen, Anrich Nortje, Sinethemba Qeshile, Lutho Sipamla

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top