Cricket Live Scores

India A vs South Africa A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v RSAA, 2019

India A vs South Africa A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v RSAA Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

India A v South Africa A 1st Unofficial ODI match on August 29 at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram; the game starts at 03:30 AM GMT. Manish Pandey and Shreyas Iyer are set to lead India A in the five match one-day series against South Africa, Pandey will lead the side for the first three matches and Shreyas will be in charge of the team for the last two matches.

TV Guide: Star India has the media rights for the domestic cricket played in India; Star India Private Ltd bags the BCCI India International and Domestic media rights for the periods of five years. Star Sports to broadcast India A vs. South Africa A five one-dayers and two four-dayers matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all televised game also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

  • Star Sports, Hotstar

South Africa A v India A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, RSAA v INDA, 2019
India A won by 69 runs


327/6 (47 ovs)


258/10 (45 ovs)

Dates August 29, 2019
Match South Africa A vs India A, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
TV Guide India A vs South Africa A 2019 Schedule, TV Listings
Tournament South Africa A tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
India ‘A’ cricket team is favorite to win the game
Toss South Africa A opt to bowl
INDA Playing XI Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Manish Pandey (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Anmolpreet Singh, Shivam Dube, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed
RSAA Playing XI Temba Bavuma (c), Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Breetzke, Janneman Malan, Khaya Zondo, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Bjorn Fortuin, George Linde, Beuran Hendricks, Junior Dala, Anrich Nortje
Result India A won by 69 runs

Team Squads

India A Unofficial ODI Squad: Manish Pandey (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Anmolpreet Singh, Ricky Bhui, Ishan Kishan (wk), Vijay Shankar, Shivam Dube, Krunal Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Nitish Rana

South Africa A Unofficial ODI Squad: Temba Bavuma (c), Matthew Breetzke, Heinrich Klaasen, Kyle Verrynne, Junior Dala, Theunis de Bruyn, Bjorn Fortuin, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde , Janneman Malan, Marco Jansen, Anrich Nortje, Sinethemba Qeshile, Lutho Sipamla

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top