Cricket Live Scores

India A vs New Zealand A 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ, 2017

India A vs New Zealand A 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v NZ Live Streaming & TV Channel

India A v New Zealand A 2nd unofficial ODI match on October 10 at Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground in Vijayawada, the match starts at 01:30 PM IST.

New Zealand A Cricket Team on tour of India for two-match test and five-match one-day international (ODI) unofficial series with India A.

Due to overnight rain in Vijayawada, series opener is washed out without even a ball being bowled, the second One-day match also at the same place on Tuesday (October 10).

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports Network hold broadcasting rights for cricket tournaments held in India, with matches streamed live on Star Sports owned Hotstar, but India A v New Zealand A 2nd unofficial ODI match is not telecast live on TV.

New Zealand A v India A 2nd Unofficial ODI Live Score, NZA v INDA, 2017
Match Tied


269/6 (42 ovs)


269/9 (42 ovs)

Date October 10, 2017
Match New Zealand A vs India A, 2nd Unofficial ODI
Venue Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground, Vijayawada
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Streaming India A vs New Zealand A Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament New Zealand A tour of India, 2017
India A to win
Toss New Zealand A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Prithvi Shaw, Deepak Hooda, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer (c), Shreevats Goswami (wk), Ankit Bawne, Vijay Shankar, Siddarth Kaul, Shardul Thakur, Karn Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem
NZA Playing XI George Worker, Glenn Phillips, Tom Bruce, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Scott Kuggeleijn, Matt Henry, Todd Astle, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson
Result Match Tied

Team Squads

India A Unofficial ODI Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer (c), Deepak Hooda, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shubman Gill, Shreevats Goswami, Karn Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur, Siddarth Kaul, Basil Thampi

New Zealand A Unofficial ODI Squad: Henry Nicholls (c), Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, Tom Blundell, Tom Bruce, Scott Kuggeleijn, Seth Rance, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Matt Henry, Jeet Raval, Sean Solia, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, George Worker, Will Young

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC) official Website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top