Cricket Live Scores

India A vs New Zealand A 1st Unofficial Test Match Live Score, INDA v NZA, 2017

New Zealand A vs India A 1st Unofficial Test Match Live Cricket Score, INDA v NZA Live Streaming & TV Channel

India A v New Zealand A first unofficial test match from September 23 to September 26 at Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground in Vijayawada, the match starts at 09:30 PM IST.

New Zealand A Cricket Team on tour of India for two-match test and five-match one-day international (ODI) unofficial series with India A.

New Zealand begins the tour of India with 4-days unofficial test match. India A’s team feature players like Karun Nair and Rishabh Pant, while New Zealand 13-players in the squad played international cricket, like of Matt Henry, Henry Nicholls, and Ish Sodhi.

TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports Network hold broadcasting rights for cricket tournaments held in India, with matches streamed live on Star Sports owned Hotstar, but India A v New Zealand A 1st unofficial test match is not telecast live on TV.

New Zealand A v India A 1st Unofficial Test Live Cricket Score, NZA vs INDA, 2017
India A won by an innings and 31 runs


147/10 (63 ovs)

142/10 (63.1 ovs)


320/10 (67.2 ovs)

Date September 23 – September 26, 2017
Match India A vs New Zealand A, 1st Unofficial Test
Venue Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground, Vijayawada
Time 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM IST
TV & Streaming India A vs New Zealand A Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament New Zealand A tour of India, 2017
India A to win
Toss New Zealand A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Priyank Panchal, Sudip Chatterjee, Karun Nair (c), Ravikumar Samarth, Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Karn Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Siraj
NZA Playing XI Jeet Raval, Will Young, George Worker, Tim Seifert (wk), Scott Kuggeleijn, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Tom Blundell, Todd Astle, Ish Sodhi, Henry Nicholls (c)
Result India A won by an innings and 31 runs

Team Squads

India A Unofficial Test Squad: Karun Nair (c), Priyank Panchal, Sudip Chatterjee, Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Iyer, Ankit Bawne, Hanuma Vihari, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rishabh Pant, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, Ankit Rajpoot

New Zealand A Unofficial Test Squad: Henry Nicholls (c), Todd Astle, Lockie Ferguson, Tom Blundell, Tom Bruce, Scott Kuggeleijn, Seth Rance, Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Matt Henry, Jeet Raval, Sean Solia, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, George Worker, Will Young

Cricket fans around the world can watch matches video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and New Zealand Cricket Board (NZC) Official Website, Facebook Page, YouTube Channel and Twitter Account.

To Top