Cricket Live Scores

India A vs India B 3rd ODI Live Score, INDA v INDB, Quadrangular Series 2018

India B vs India A 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, INDB v INDA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Quadrangular Series 2018 3rd one-day match between India B v India A on August 19 at Devineni Venkata Ramana Praneetha Ground, Mulapadu, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT. The Quadrangular Series featuring India A, India B, South Africa A & Australia A was set to start from 17th August but due to heavy rainfall in the area, the match officials in consulted with the ground curator about playing conditions, that were not suitable for play for the next two days and First two fixtures of Quadrangular series called off.

Australia A and South Africa A on tour of India for thirteen-match Quadrangular One-Day Series with India A and India B cricket team. Each side will play six matches, twice with other three teams and top two teams with higher points will progress to the final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Quadrangular Series 2018 matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has retained the television broadcast and digital rights for all domestic cricket under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for the next five years.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

India A v India B 3rd ODI Live Score, INDA vs INDB, Quadrangular Series 2018
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date August 19, 2018
Match India A vs India B, 3rd ODI
Venue Devineni Venkata Ramana Praneetha Ground, Mulapadu, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018
Head to Head
India A to win
Toss No Toss
Result Match Abandoned

Team Squads

India A Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Prithvi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravikumar Samarth, Hanuma Vihari, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Sanju Samson, Shivam Mavi, Mayank Markande, Mohammed Siraj, Krishnappa Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed

India B Squad: Manish Pandey (c), Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Gopal, Siddarth Kaul, Jayant Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Prasidh Krishna, Kulwant Khejroliya, Navdeep Saini

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top