Cricket Live Scores

India A vs England Lions 5th Unofficial ODI Live Score, INDA v ENG, 2019

India A vs England Lions 5th Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v ENG Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

India A v England Lions 5th Unofficial ODI match on January 31 at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram; the game starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

England Lions win less in this series, India A dominated England Lions once again in the fourth game as Shardul Thakur and Rishabh Pant played starring roles with ball and bat respectively because of that India A seal a convincing six-wicket victory.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star India is the official broadcaster for the domestic cricket played in India, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India A v England Lions five-match unofficial ODI and two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

England Lions v India A 4th unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v ENG, 2019
England Lions won by 1 wicket


121/10 (35 ovs)


125/9 (30.3 ovs)

Dates January 31, 2019
Match England Lions vs India A, 5th unofficial ODI
Venue Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming India A vs England Lions Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament England Lions tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
India A to win
Toss India A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Lokesh Rahul, Himmat Singh, Siddhesh Lad, Ankit Bawne (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Avesh Khan
ENG Playing XI Alex Davies (wk), Will Jacks, Sam Hain, Ben Duckett, Sam Billings (c), Steven Mullaney, Lewis Gregory, Jamie Overton, Tom Bailey, Danny Briggs, Matthew Carter
Result England Lions won by 1 wicket

Team Squads

India A Unofficial ODI Squad: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Anmolpreet Singh, Axar Patel, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Hanuma Vihari, Ankit Bawne, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Mayank Markande, Jayant Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini

England Lions Unofficial ODI Squad: Dominic Bess, Sam Billings, Danny Briggs, Matthew Carter, Zak Chappell, Alex Davies, Ben Duckett, Lewis Gregory, Sam Hain, Saqib Mahmood, Jamie Overton, Ollie Pope, James Porter, Tom Moores, Will Jacks

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top