Cricket Live Scores

India A vs England Lions 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Score, INDA v ENG, 2019

India A vs England Lions 3rd Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v ENG Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

India A v England Lions 3rd Unofficial ODI match on January 27 at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram; the game starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

India A beat England Lions by 138-runs to take the 2-0 lead in the five-match unofficial ODI series. Ajinkya Rahane and Ankit Bawne have been named as captains of the two India A one-day squad. Ajinkya Rahane will lead the side in the first three one-dayers, while Bawne will captain the team in the last two matches of the series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star India is the official broadcaster for the domestic cricket played in India, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India A v England Lions five-match unofficial ODI and two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

England Lions v India A 3rd unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v ENG, 2019
India A won by 60 runs


172/10 (47.1 ovs)


112/10 (30.5 ovs)

Dates January 27, 2019
Match England Lions vs India A, 3rd unofficial ODI
Venue Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming India A vs England Lions Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2019
Tournament England Lions tour of India, 2019
Head to Head
India A to win
Toss India A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Ajinkya Rahane (c), Lokesh Rahul, Hanuma Vihari, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wk), Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Siddarth Kaul, Navdeep Saini
ENG Playing XI Alex Davies (wk), Ben Duckett, Sam Billings (c), Ollie Pope, Will Jacks, Steven Mullaney, Lewis Gregory, Matthew Carter, Jamie Overton, Danny Briggs, Zak Chappell
Result India A won by 60 runs

Team Squads

India A Unofficial ODI Squad: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Anmolpreet Singh, Axar Patel, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Hanuma Vihari, Ankit Bawne, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Mayank Markande, Jayant Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini

England Lions Unofficial ODI Squad: Dominic Bess, Sam Billings, Danny Briggs, Matthew Carter, Zak Chappell, Alex Davies, Ben Duckett, Lewis Gregory, Sam Hain, Saqib Mahmood, Jamie Overton, Ollie Pope, James Porter, Tom Moores, Will Jacks

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top