Women Cricket Live Score

India A vs Australia Women’s 2nd Practice Match Live Cricket Score, INDW v AUSW, 2018

INDW v AUSW 2nd Practice Match Live Cricket Score, India A vs Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Australia Women v India A Women 2nd one-day warm-up match on March 08 at Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

Australia women begin India’s tour with a splendid win as they defeat India A by a huge margin of 320 in the first of two warm-up games, second and final practice match at the same venue.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Australia Women tour of India in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

Star Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in India; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia tour of India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Practice match may or may not broadcast live on Television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA: Willow TV
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Australia v India A Women’s 2nd Practice Match Live Cricket Score, 2018
Australia Women won by 8 wickets


170/10 (46.2 ovs)


171/2 (26 ovs)

Date March 08, 2018
India A Women vs Australia Women, 2nd practice match
Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament Australia Women tour of India, 2018
Prediction Australia Women to win
Head to Head
Match – 1, AUSW – 1, INDA – 0
Toss India A women opt to bat
INDW Playing XI Tanusree Sarkar, Priya Punia, Kanwer, Hemalatha, Meghna Singh, Nishu Choudhary, Sarika Koli, Anuja Patil, Asha, Kavita, Fatima Jaffer, Shannti Kumari, Neha Tanwar, Nuzhat Parween
AUSW Playing XI Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Rachael Haynes, Sophie Molineux, Elyse Villani, Amanda Jade Wellington, Belinda Vakarewa, Meg Lanning, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Nicole Bolton
Result Australia Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India A squad: Anuja Patil(c), Meghna Singh, Preeti Bose, Sarika Koli, Tanusree Sarkar, Nuzhat Parween, Kavita Patil, Priya Punia, Dayalan Hemalatha, Nishu Choudhary, Neha Tanwar, Sorhana Asha

Australia Women ODI Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Nicole Bolton, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Alyssa Healy, Jess Jonassen, Amanda Wellington, Sophie Molineux, Beth Mooney, Megan Schutt, Belinda Vakarewa

Cricket fans around the world can also get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top