Cricket Live Scores

India A vs Australia A 5th ODI Live Score, INDA v AUSA, Quadrangular Series 2018

India A vs Australia A 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v AUSA Live Streaming & TV Channel

Quadrangular Series 2018 5th one-day match between India A v Australia A on August 23 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

Australia A and South Africa A on tour of India for thirteen-match Quadrangular One-Day Series with India A and India B cricket team. BCCI Officials restructured the tournament, Each side will play three matches, once with other three teams and top two teams with higher points will progress to the final, while bottom two teams compete in the third-place final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Quadrangular Series 2018 matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has retained the television broadcast and digital rights for all domestic cricket under the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for the next five years.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Australia A v India A 5th ODI Live Score, AUSA vs INDA, Quadrangular Series 2018
India A won by 5 wickets


151/10 (31.4 ovs)


152/5 (38.3 ovs)

Date August 23, 2018
Match Australia A vs India A, 5th ODI
Venue M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Time 03:30 AM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL
Points Table
Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Star Sports, Hotstar
Tournament Quadrangular One-Day Series 2018
Head to Head
India A to win
Toss Australia A opt to bat
INDA Playing XI Ravikumar Samarth, Shreyas Iyer (c), Ambati Rayudu, Sanju Samson (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Nitish Rana, Krunal Pandya, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed
AUSA Playing XI Usman Khawaja, D’Arcy Short, Travis Head (c), Peter Handscomb, Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Michael Neser, Jhye Richardson, Mitch Swepson, Billy Stanlake
Result India A won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Australia A Squad: Travis Head (c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Matt Renshaw, Jhye Richardson, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Swepson, Chris Tremain, Jack Wildermuth

India A Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Prithvi Shaw, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravikumar Samarth, Hanuma Vihari, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Sanju Samson, Shivam Mavi, Mayank Markande, Mohammed Siraj, Krishnappa Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top