India A v India B 1st Match Live Cricket Score, Deodhar Trophy 2018

India A vs India B 1st Match Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Deodhar Trophy 2018 1st one-day match between India A v India B on March 04 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala; the match starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

The Deodhar Trophy 2018 is a domestic limited-overs cricket tournament in India, 2018 season is the 45th season of the competition; It will be played in a three-team format between the winners of 2018 Vijay Hazare Trophy (Karnataka), and two teams (India Red, India Blue) selected by the BCCI. Deodhar Trophy 2018 features four matches, three matches in the round-robin format between three teams, and top two sides with the most number of points will play in the final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star India is the official broadcaster of Deodhar Trophy 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of tournament in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch tri-nation series on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
USA: Willow TV

India B v India A 1st One-Day Match Live Cricket Score, Deodhar Trophy 2018
India B won by 8 wickets (Match reduced to 43-overs per side – DLS target : 175)


178/10 (41.2 ovs)


175/2 (26.2 ovs)

Date March 04, 2018
India B vs India A, 1st Match
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Deodhar Trophy 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Deodhar Trophy 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Deodhar Trophy, 2018
Prediction India A to win
Toss India B opt to bowl
INDA Playing XI Ricky Bhui, Shubman Gill, A R Bawane (c), Surya Kumar Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem, K H Pandya, Basil Thampi, Mohammed Shami, Prithvi Shaw, Navdeep Amarjeet Saini, Ishan Kishan (wk)
INDB Playing XI Abhimanyu Eswaran, Manoj Tiwary, Khaleel Ahmed, Hanuman Vihari, Jayant Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Srikar Bharat (wk), Shreyas Iyer (c), Umesh Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Siddharth Kaul
Result India B won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India A Squad: Ankeet Bawne (c), Krunal Pandya, Prithvi Shaw, Unmukt Chand, Akshdeep Nath, Shubman Gill, Ricky Bhui, Mohammed Shami, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Navdeep Saini, Basil Thampi, Kulwant Khejroliya, Amandeep Khare, Rohit Rayudu

India B Squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ankit Bawne, Manoj Tiwary, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Siddhesh Lad, Srikar Bharat, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Hanuman Vihari, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Rajat Patidar

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top