Cricket Live Scores

IND vs SL 4th ODI Live Score, India v Sri Lanka TV & Live Streaming, 2017

India vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND v SL TV & Live Streaming

Sri Lanka v India Fourth One Day International (ODI) match on August 31 at R. Premadasa Stadium in Colombo, the match starts at 09:00 AM GMT. India v Sri Lanka 4th ODI is 300th One Day International match for MS Dhoni, Kohli presented Dhoni with a memento for playing his 300th ODI today.

Veteran Fast bowler Lasith Malinga to lead Sri Lanka in the fourth ODI against India after stand-in captain Chamara Kapugedera was ruled out with a back injury.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Ten Sports broadcast live coverage in India, ODI series all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV. Sony offers a delayed stream for free and live via paid subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Ten 3, SonyLIV (Fee and Paid), DD National (DD1)
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation)
UK: Sky Sports, NOW TV
USA: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports

Sri Lanka v India 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, IND tour of SL, 2017
India won by 168 runs


375/5 (50 ovs)


207/10 (42.4 ovs)

Date August 31, 2017
Match India vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI
Venue R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming IND v SL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Tickets Book Online on BookMyShow
Head to Head
Matches – 153, IND Won – 86, SL Won – 55, NR – 11, Tied – 1
India to win
Toss India opt to bat
SL Playing XI Niroshan Dickwella(w), Dilshan Munaweera, Kusal Mendis, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Milinda Siriwardana, Wanidu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Malinda Pushpakumara, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Malinga(c)
IND Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur
Result India won by 168 runs

India ODI Team Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav

Sri Lanka ODI Team Squad: Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Dhanushka Gunathilaka, Kusal Mendis, Chamara Kapugedera, Akila Dananjaya, Milinda Siriwardana, Malinda Pushpakumara, Lakshan Sandakan, Thisara Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Lasith Malinga (c), Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne, Dinesh Chandimal

India defeated Sri Lanka in third ODI to seal five-match series 3-0. Indian Cricket Team had completely dominated the hosts in every aspect.

Remaining two games is must win for Sri Lanka Cricket Team, Sri Lanka have to win both matches against India to secure direct qualification to the 2019 World Cup.

Cricket fans around the world can also watch video highlights, score updates, news and photo stream via Sri Lanka Cricket Board (SLC) and BCCI official website, Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top