ICC Champions Trophy 2017

IND vs RSA 11th Match: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming, TV Telecast

 IND vs SA 11th Match: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming, TV Telecast

India vs South Africa 11th match live streaming online can be watched on Hotstar, SuperSport Official website. Viewers in India will get a choice of following the coverage via Star Sports in English, Hindi and Tamil.

11th match of ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 between India v South Africa on June 11 at Kennington Oval Stadium in London, match starts at 10:30 AM LOCAL, Winner team progresses to semi finals.

TV Channels: DD National (DD 1), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Sports Tamil (India), SuperSport (South Africa). Live Streaming: Hotstar, SuperSport Live

India Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

South Africa Squad: Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, AB de Villiers (capt), JP Duminy, David Miller, Chris Morris, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Keshav Maharaj, Dwaine Pretorius, Farhaan Behardien, Morne Morkel

South Africa possibly continue to play with the same combination, while India might bring Ravichandran Ashwin in place of Umesh Yadav.

Head to Head in ICC Tournaments: India have beaten South Africa eight times out of 12, three out of three times in the Champions Trophy.

Group – B Semi finals Scenario
India v South Africa – The winner will qualify for semi-finals
Sri Lanka v Pakistan – The winner will qualify for semi-finals

  • Both match get washed out – South Africa and India will qualify (on the basis of Net Run Rate)
  • India v South Africa match get washed out, then India and Sri Lanka v Pakistan winner will qualify (on the basis of Net Run Rate).
  • Sri Lanka v Pakistan get washed out then Sri Lanka and South Africa v India winner will qualify.
To Top