ICC Champions Trophy 2017

IND vs PAK Final Live Score, Pakistan v India ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final

IND vs PAK Final Live Cricket Score, India v Pakistan TV & Live Streaming

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 final between India vs Pakistan on June 18 at Kennington Oval Stadium in London, match starts at 10:30 AM LOCAL.

Pakistan first time seals a spot in the Champions Trophy final, and India is playing their 4th final of the tournament.

The ICC Champions Trophy 2017 is a One Day International cricket tournament organised by the International Cricket Council, second in importance only to the Cricket World Cup.

Pakistan v India Final Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide
Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC CT – Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming & TV Broadcast.

TV Channels: DD National, Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Sports Tamil (India), PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star India (Pakistan)

Viewers in India will get a choice of following the coverage via Star Sports in English, Hindi and Tamil.

Live Streaming: Hotstar, Yupp TV, ESPN, Willow TV, Sky Go, Foxtel Sports, OSN Play, Fan Pass, ICC’s Facebook Page, SonyLiv, Dazn, Gazitv (GTV), SuperSport, Now TV, ChannelEye

Pakistan vs India Final Live Cricket Score, ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Pakistan won by 180 runs


338/4 (50 ovs)


158/10 (30.3 ovs)

Date June 18, 2017
Match India vs Pakistan, Final
Venue Kennington Oval, London
Time 2:30 AM, 09:30 AM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming ICC CT 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament ICC Champions Trophy 2017
Head to Head
Matches- 4, IND Won- 2, PAK Won- 2
Prediction India 60% : 40% Pakistan
Toss India opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah
PAK Playing XI Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan
Result Pakistan won by 180 runs

India Team Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami

Pakistan Team Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (w/c), Ahmad Shahzad, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umar Akmal, Fakhar Zaman, Junaid Khan, Fahim Ashraf

India and Pakistan fourth time play against each other in the knock-out stages of any ICC tournament. Defending champions India to play with Pakistan in the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 final on Sunday (June 18) at Kennington Oval in London.

Head to Head in the knock-out stages of any ICC tournament: Matches Played – 3, India Won – 3, Pakistan Won – 0

World Cup Quarter final 1996: India defeated Pakistan by 39 runs in the 2nd quarter-final at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.

2007 World Cup T20 Final 2007: India became the first ever World T20 champions as they beat Pakistan by five runs at Johannesburg.

World Cup Semi final 2011: India beat Pakistan by 29 runs in the semi-finals at Mohali.

Head to Head in Champions Trophy (Group Matches): Matches Played – 4, India Won – 2, Pakistan Won – 2

Head to Head in ICC Tournaments: Matches Played – 15, India Won – 13, Pakistan Won – 2

To Top