Cricket Live Scores

IND vs ENG 1st T20 Live Score, India vs England, 2017

India vs England 1st T20 Live Score, IND v ENG TV & Live Streaming, Team News

India vs England 1st T20 match on January 26 at Green Park Cricket Stadium in Kanpur. Host India to play three International Twent20 match with England.

India vs England 1st T20 match TV & Live Streaming
T20 series live coverage available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD 1 in English and on Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD 3 in Hindi, Live Streaming will be available in India on Hotstar. In Singapore, the live TV coverage will be on Star Cricket. Sky Sports 2 will telecast matches live coverage in UK and Willow TV in US.

India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD 3, DD National
Singapore: Star Cricket
Malaysia: Astro Cricket
UK: Sky Sports 2
US: Willow TV
Middle East: OSN Sports Cricket

India vs England 1st T20 Cricket Live Score, ENG v IND, 2017
England won by 7 wickets


 148/3 (18.1 ovs)


147/7 (20 ovs)

Date: Jan 26, 2017
Match: India vs England, 1st T20
Venue: Green Park, Kanpur
Time: 11:00 AM GMT
Prediction: India to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports 1, Hotstar, Star Cricket, Sky Sports 2, Willow TV, OSN Sports Cricket
Result: England won by 7 wickets

England T20 Squad: Eoin Morgan(c), Jason Roy, Moeen Ali, Joe Root, Sam Billings, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Jos Buttler (wk), Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Jake Ball, Jonny Bairstow,

India T20 Squad: Virat Kohli (C), Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Mandeep Singh, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ashish Nehra, Parvez Rasool

England vs India 1st T20 Team News & Reports
India won 1st T20 to go up 1-0 in series, England bowlers restricted Indian batsman to keep score under 150. England opener’s set a perfect platform for team and added 42-runs.

Parvez Rasool is making his debut. Former Indian offspinner, Sarandeep Singh hands him over his T20 cap.

Indian spinners Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja have been rested for Twenty20 International (T20I) series against England.

Parvez Rasool and Amit Mishra was added to the India squad for the three-match Twenty20 International series against England following the resting of R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja.

Parvez Rasool is leading wicket taker in recently completed Ranji Trophy tournament, he also pick up three wickets in 2nd warm up against England XI.

Virat Kohli began his full-time ODI captaincy with an important series win, and he ready to begin his T20 journey as captain.

India team struggle to find their perfect opening pair, KL Rahul and Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane and KL Rahul pair failed to perform in ODI series.

To Top