Cricket Live Scores

IND vs ENG 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, India v England, 2018

IND vs ENG 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, India v England Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India vs England 1st One-Day International (ODI) match on July 12 at Trent Bridge Cricket Ground in Nottingham; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT. India have an excellent head to head record against England in ODI cricket, India won 52 and England won 39 out of 96 matches, two tied and three end up without any result.

Indian cricket team to begins ODI series against the home team England on this Thursday (July 12); they seal twenty20 series by 2-1 with the help of Rohit Sharma match-winning century in Bristol. Mohammad Shami and Ajinkya Rahane have been dropped from India’s ODI squad, while KL Rahul has been included for the three-match series starting 12 July. Rayudu picked up in the one-day squad by selectors seeing his performance in the Indian Premier League, but he was dropped from the side after he failed to pass the Yo-Yo Test, Suresh Raina has taken Rayudu’s place in the ODI squad.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of India v England three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and five-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of England vs India nine-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England v India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. DD National (DD1) to broadcast India vs England ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD (English), SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 3 (Hindi), DD National (DD1), DD Sports, SonyLiv
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

England v India 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG vs IND, 2018
India won by 8 wickets


269/2 (40.1 ovs)


268/10 (49.5 ovs)

Dates July 12, 2018
Match England vs India, 1st ODI
Venue Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs England Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India tour of England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 96, IND Won – 52, ENG Won – 39, Tied – 2, NR – 3
India to win
Toss India opt to bowl
IND Playing XI  Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood
Result India won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Mark Wood, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Jake Ball

Virat Kohli is leading India for the 50th time in a One-Day International (ODI), his 38 wins are the joint-most for any captain going in to his 50th ODI, with Clive Lloyd and Ricky Ponting.

Washington Sundar ruled out from one-day series too with an ankle injury. Sundar has been ruled out for the entire limited-overs leg of the tour, Axar Patel will take Sundar’s place in the ODI squad. Indian fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah will play no role in the three-match ODI series with England after undergoing surgery on a broken thumb. The all-India senior selection committee has named Shardul Thakur as Jasprit Bumrah’s replacement in India’s ODI squad.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top