Cricket Live Scores

IND v SA 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa, 2018

IND v SA 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India vs South Africa 2nd T20 International match on February 21 at SuperSport Park cricket ground in Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. India have an excellent head to head record against Proteas; overall they won seven out of eleven, In South Africa, they won five out of seven. India lead the three-match T20 International series 1-0.

India go 1-0 up in the series with 28-runs win over South Africa in the T20I opener. AB de Villiers has been ruled out of the three-match T20I series against India due to a knee injury, ABD suffered a blow to the knee while batting ahead of the fifth ODI. From injuries (Faf du Plessis and Quinton de Kock already ruled out of the limited-overs matches with a fractured finger and a left wrist injury respectively) to poor show in the batting, home side continues to be dominated by India on this tour.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v South Africa six-match ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of freedom series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: SONY TEN 1 (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi)
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

South Africa v India 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, RSA v IND, 2018
South Africa won by 6 wickets


188/4 (20 ovs)


189/4 (18.4 ovs)

Date February 21, 2018
Match South Africa vs India, 2nd T20
Venue SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 12, IND Won – 7, RSA Won – 4, Abandoned – 1
India to win
Toss South Africa opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur
RSA Playing XI JJ Smuts, Reeza Hendricks, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Andile Phehlukwayo, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result South Africa won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk), Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur

South Africa T20I Squad: JP Duminy (c), Farhaan Behardien, Jon-Jon Smuts, Junior Dala, AB de Villiers, Reeza Hendricks, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Tabraiz Shamsi, David Miller, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo

South African skipper JP Duminy has won the toss and opted to bat first in a must-win clash, India made one change, Shardul Thakur comes in for Jasprit Bumrah, while South Africa unchanged for today’s match.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top