Cricket Live Scores

IND v SA 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa, 2018

IND v SA 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India vs South Africa 1st T20 International match on February 18 at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg; the match starts at 12:30 PM GMT. India have an excellent head to head record against Proteas; overall they won six out of eleven, In South Africa, they won four out of six.

CSA selection panel named 14-players squad for the three-match T20I series against India, which includes three new faces – Christiaan Jonker, Junior Dala, and Heinrich Klaasen. JP Duminy will lead the side in the absence of regular captain Faf du Plessis, who recovering from a finger fracture.

In the Indian team, Left-handed Suresh Raina has been named in a 16-man squad for South Africa T20Is; he last played a T20I for India in February 2017 against England. Jaydev Unadkat also in the T20I team, who bought by Rajasthan Royals in IPL 2018 auction for 11.5 crores.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v South Africa six-match ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of freedom series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India: SONY TEN 1 (English), SONY TEN 3 (Hindi)
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

South Africa v India 1st T20 Live Score, RSA v IND, 2018
India won by 28 runs


203/5 (20 ovs)


175/9 (20 ovs)

Date February 18, 2018
Match South Africa vs India, 1st T20
Venue SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time 11:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India tour of South Africa, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 11, IND Won – 6, RSA Won – 4, Abandoned – 1
India to win
Toss South Africa opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
RSA Playing XI JJ Smuts, Reeza Hendricks, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, Heinrich Klaasen, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dane Paterson, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result India won by 28 runs

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk), Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Manish Pandey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Shardul Thakur

South Africa T20I Squad: JP Duminy (c), Farhaan Behardien, Jon-Jon Smuts, Junior Dala, AB de Villiers, Reeza Hendricks, Christiaan Jonker, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Tabraiz Shamsi, David Miller, Chris Morris, Dane Paterson, Aaron Phangiso, Andile Phehlukwayo

Proteas T20I captain, JP Duminy says the squad will start the KFC T20 International Series against India on a clean sheet after the disappointing One-Day International (ODI) series loss on Friday.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top