Cricket Live Scores

IND v NZ 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs New Zealand, 2019

IND v NZ 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

India v New Zealand 4th one-day international (ODI) match on January 31 at Seddon Park, Hamilton; the game starts at 02:00 AM GMT. India and New Zealand have played 104 matches together in the ODI cricket at the International level, India have won 54, and New Zealand won 44 while 5 games ends up without any result and one game tied.

Allrounder James Neesham and leg spinner Todd Astle named in the New Zealand squad for the final two One-Day Internationals against India. The home team already lost ODI series against India and Kiwis team look to play good cricket in the remainder of the series while India looks to continue their winning momentum.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v New Zealand five-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). DD National (DD1) and DD Sports to broadcast India v New Zealand ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs India eight-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Star India announced that Hotstar now officially available in the United Kingdom and United States of America, and India vs New Zealand matches streamed online on the digital platform for viewers. India v West Indies series, which currently is without a television partner in the UK/USA, will be available to subscribers in the two countries via Hotstar with a with subscription fees in two tiers – annually and monthly.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs New Zealand series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket team’s tour of New Zealand in Canada. For the home audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

New Zealand v India 4th ODI Live Cricket Score, NZ vs IND, 2019
New Zealand won by 8 wickets


92/10 (14.4 ovs)


93/2 (14.4 ovs)

Dates January 31, 2019
Match New Zealand vs India, 4th ODI
Venue Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018-19
Tournament India tour of New Zealand, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 104, IND Won – 54, NZ Won – 44, NR – 5, Tied – 1
India to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed
NZ Playing XI Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Trent Boult
Result New Zealand won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Shubman Gill

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Tim Southee, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Todd Astle

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top