Cricket Live Scores

IND v NZ 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs New Zealand, 2019

IND v NZ 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

India v New Zealand 2nd T20 international (T20I) match on February 08 at Eden Park, Auckland; the game starts at 06:00 AM GMT. India and New Zealand have played 9 matches together in the T20I cricket at the International level, India have won only two games, and New Zealand won 7 games.

The home team, New Zealand beat India by a massive margin to go 1-0 up in the three-match T20I series, for Kiwis, opening batsman Tim Seifert scored 84 off 43 while Tim Southee picked three wickets. India bundled to 139 after conceding 219 in the first T20I at Wellington.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v New Zealand five-match One-Day International (ODI) and three-match T20I series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). DD National (DD1) and DD Sports to broadcast India v New Zealand ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand vs India eight-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs New Zealand series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom while ATN Cricket Plus and CBN to telecast Indian cricket team’s tour of New Zealand in Canada. For the home audience, SKY Sport NZ is the official broadcaster, they can tune to SKY for the live coverage of series.

Star India announced that Hotstar now officially available in the United Kingdom and United States of America, and India vs New Zealand matches streamed online on the digital platform for viewers. India v West Indies series, which currently is without a television partner in the UK/USA, will be available to subscribers in the two countries via Hotstar with a with subscription fees in two tiers – annually and monthly.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, DD National (DD1), DD Sports, Hotstar
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN
USA: Willow TV, Hotstar
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

New Zealand v India 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, NZ vs IND, 2019
India won by 7 wickets


162/3 (18.5 ovs)


158/8 (20 ovs)

Dates February 08, 2019
Match New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Venue Eden Park, Auckland
Time 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018-19
Tournament India tour of New Zealand, 2019
Head to Head
Matches – 9, IND Won – 2, NZ Won – 7
India to win
Toss New Zealand opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, K Khaleel Ahmed
NZ Playing XI Tim Seifert (wk), Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Daryl Mitchell, Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson
Result India won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

India T20I Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rishabh Pant, Siddarth Kaul, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya

New Zealand T20I Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Doug Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Blair Tickner, James Neesham

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top