Cricket Live Scores

IND v ENG 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs England, 2018

IND vs ENG 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, India v England Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

India vs England 2nd One-Day International (ODI) match on July 14 at the Iconic Lord’s cricket ground in London; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. India have an excellent head to head record against England in ODI cricket, India won 53 and England won 39 out of 97 matches, two tied and three end up without any result.

When England hosts India at the Lords, their only aim to level series with a win, and for India, a win in the 2nd ODI game is another series win. In the Previous meeting, Wrist spinner Kuldeep Yadav magic spell keep England under 300 in the series opener, India successfully chases down the target with Rohit Sharma 137-runs heroic innings and Indian team go 1-0 up in the ODI series. Rohit Sharma’s created a unique record when he scored 137; this is the highest score by an Indian batsman vs England in England. Alex Hales has been ruled out from remainder of the one-day international series against India with a side strain, he has been replaced by David Malan in the squad.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of India v England three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20I and five-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of England vs India nine-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England v India on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. DD National (DD1) to broadcast India vs England ODI and T20I series live coverage in India. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD (English), SONY TEN 1, SONY TEN 3 (Hindi), DD National (DD1), DD Sports, SonyLiv
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Mix
Australia: Fox Sports
Pakistan: PTV Sports
USA: Willow TV
Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD

England v India 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG vs IND, 2018
England won by 86 runs


236/10 (50 ovs)


322/7 (50 ovs)

Dates July 14, 2018
Match England vs India, 2nd ODI
Venue Lord’s, London
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs England Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018
Tournament India tour of England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 97, IND Won – 53, ENG Won – 39, Tied – 2, NR – 3
India to win
Toss England opt to bat
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Siddarth Kaul, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood
Result England won by 86 runs

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Suresh Raina, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni, Dinesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Siddarth Kaul, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Mark Wood, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Jake Ball, David Malan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top