Cricket Live Scores

IND v AUS 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia, 2019

IND v AUS 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channels 2019

India v Australia 3rd one-day international (ODI) match on January 15 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the game starts at 02:20 PM GMT. India and Australia have played 130 matches together in the ODI cricket at the International level, Australia have won 74, and India won 46 while 10 games ends up without any result.

Wicket-keeper MS Dhoni’s half-century and skipper Virat Kohli’s 39th ODI century guide India to a six-wicket series-leveling win against the home team. The series decider will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground; the Indian team will tour New Zealand after this match for ODI and T20I series.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of India v Australia three-match One-Day International (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Australia v India on Willow TV. Australia v India live stream and TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. BT Sport has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all Australian International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Fox Sports and Seven Network holds the official broadcasting rights of the series in Australia, Foxtel Sports will stream the match live for its subscribers in Australia. Cricket viewers in Australia will also be able to watch the series against India on Cricket Australia official website and the CA Live app via Kayo Sports, live radio coverage from the ABC and Macquarie networks will also be streamed on Cricket Australia official website, and the CA Live app. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Australia vs India ten-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SONY TEN 3, SONY TEN 3 HD, SonyLiv
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports
USA: Willow TV
UK: BT Sport
Canada: ATB Cricket Plus, CBN

Australia v India 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, AUS vs IND, 2019
India won by 7 wickets


230/10 (48.4 ovs)


234/3 (49.2 ovs)

Dates January 18, 2019
Match Australia vs India, 3rd ODI
Venue Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Time 02:20 AM GMT, 01:20 PM LOCAL, 07:50 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming India vs Australia Live Streaming & TV Channel, 2018-19
Tournament India tour of Australia, 2018-19
Head to Head
Matches – 130, IND Won – 46, AUS Won – 74, NR – 10
India to win
Toss India opt to bowl
IND Playing XI Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal
AUS Playing XI Alex Carey (wk), Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Peter Siddle, Adam Zampa
Result India won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni, Kuldeep Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Mohammed Shami

Australia ODI Squad: Aaron Finch(c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Billy Stanlake, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Jhye Richardson, Peter Siddle, Nathan Lyon, Adam Zampa, Ashton Turner

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top