Cricket Live Scores

IND v AUS 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia, 2020-21

IND v AUS 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, India vs Australia, 2020-21

The second Test match between India v Australia from December 26 to December 30 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne; the game starts at 11:30 PM GMT. The overall record is in favor of Australia, Australian cricket team have a better winning record against India in Test cricket, here is the head to head statistics between IND and AUS:

  • Overall Matches: 99
  • AUS Won: 43
  • IND Won: 28
  • Draw: 27
  • Tied: 1

India lost the opening game against India at Adelaide after getting bowled for 36, Lowest ever Test score for India. With the way India batted and bowled in the first innings, they were in the driver’s seat after taking a 53-runs lead in the first innings but the Australian bowlers came hard on Indian batters in the second innings, none of the Indian batsmen touched double figures. Australia romp to victory in pink-ball Test inside three days with eight wickets in hand.

TV Guide: Sony Six, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v Australia three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20 International (T20I), and four-match Test series in India; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platforms.

Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch cricket matches online. Cricket Australia has revealed that Sports Entertainment Network (SEN) will be their new Radio Rights partner for the season.

Cricket Australia has signed a new broadcast deal with streaming platform LIVENow. India tour of Australia will be available in Japan and 50 European countries, including France and Germany. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch India vs Australia Tests, T20I, ODI series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on BT Sport. BT Sport has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches played in Australia.

India: Sony Six, Sony TEN 1, Sony 3 TEN, SonyLiv
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
Southeast Asia: Fox Sports Asia
European Countries: LIVENow

Australia v India 2nd Test Live Cricket Score, AUS vs IND, 2020
India won by 8 wickets


326/10 (115.1 ovs)

70/2 (15.5 ovs)


195/10 (72.3 ovs)

200/10 (103.1 ovs)

Dates December 26 – December 30, 2020
Match Australia vs India, 2nd Test
Venue Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Time 05:00 AM IST, 11:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM LOCAL
TV Listings India vs Australia 2020 TV Listings
Tournament India tour of Australia, 2020-21
Head to Head
Matches – 99, AUS Won – 43, IND Won – 28, Draw – 27, Tied – 1
Australia is favourite to win the second test match of Vodafone Test series
Toss Australia opt to bat
IND Playing XI Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Siraj
AUS Playing XI Joe Burns, Matthew Wade, Marnus Labuschagne, Steve Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (c/wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood
Result India won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

India Test Squad: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Siraj, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kuldeep Yadav

Australia Test Squad: Joe Burns, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Travis Head, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (wk/c), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Matthew Wade, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, James Pattinson, Michael Neser, Mitchell Swepson

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top