ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 1st Semi-final Live Streaming & TV Channels, CT 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 1st Semi-final Live Streaming & TV Channels, CT 2017

Host England and Pakistan face each other in Champions Trophy 2017 1st semifinal on June 14 at Sophia Gardens in Cardiff. England won six matches out of ten In all head-to-head ICC matches.

The Winner team of 1st semi-final play Champions Trophy 2017 final with winners team of 2nd semi-final. England never lost a single game in group leagues, while Pakistan lost the opening match against India.

TV Channel: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Star Sports (Pakistan), Sky Sports (England), Live Streaming: Hotstar (Pakistan), Sky Go (England)

Before this match Pakistan played 13 semifinals, this is Pakistan 14th appearance in the semi-finals of an ICC event – the joint most for a team alongside Australia and India. England never faced Pakistan in the knock-outs of a major one-day tournament in last 25 years.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 1st Semifinal Live Streaming, TV Broadcasting Rights Country wise

Territory (Country)

TV Channels

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh
DD National (Only Indian Matches), Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Sports Tamil
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports, BBC
United States Willow TV
South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa
SuperSport 2 Africa, SuperSport 2
New Zealand Sky Sport 1, Sky Sport 2, Sky Sport 3, Sky Sport 506
Middle East & North Africa
OSN Cricket
Canada ATN PPV
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean ESPN
Afghanistan Moby TV
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong
Star Cricket
Malaysia Astro
Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
China, South Korea, Thailand & Indonesia Fox Network Group (All), Star Sports China (Semi Finals, Final)
Continental Europe and Japan
ICC’s Facebook page

Territory (Country)

Live Streaming

India & Indian Sub-continent Hotstar
Japan ICC’s Facebook Page
New Zealand Fan Pass
United Kingdom Sky Go
Austria, Germany, Switzerland Dazn
Australia Foxtel Sports
South Africa
Canada & Continental Europe Yupp TV
Hong Kong Now TV
South America ESPN, Willow TV
Middle East & North Africa OSN Play
To Top