Hyderabad vs Tamil Nadu Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Hyderabad vs Tamil Nadu Live Score, South Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 14th match of South Zone between Hyderabad vs Tamil Nadu on January 30 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, match starts at 01:30 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Hyderabad vs Tamil Nadu Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Hyderabad won by 72 runs


 165/5 (20 ovs)

Tamil Nadu

 93/10 (19.1 ovs)

Date: Jan 30, 2017
Match: Hyderabad vs Tamil Nadu, 14th Match
Venue: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Tamil Nadu to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Hyderabad won by 72 runs

Tamil Nadu Zonal T20 Team Squad: Vijay Shankar(c), Srikkanth Anirudha, Dinesh Karthik, Baba Aparajith, Murugan Ashwin, Kaushik Gandhi, S Harish Kumar, Sanjay Yadav, Baba Indrajith, Aswin Crist, N Jagadeesan, Rahil Shah, Abhinav Mukund, T Natarajan, Rajagopal Sathish, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh

Hyderabad Zonal T20 Team Squad: S Badrinath(c),Tanmay Agarwal, Bavanaka Sandeep, Annabathula Akash, Balchander Anirudh, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Himalay Agarwal, Akash Bhandari, Mehdi Hasan, Chama Milind, Mohammed Siraj, Sharadh Mudiraj, Ravi Kiran, Akshath Reddy, Palakodeti Sairam, Kolla Sumanth

To Top