Hyderabad vs Karnataka Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Hyderabad vs Karnataka Live Score, South Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 46th match of South Zone between Hyderabad vs Karnataka on February 02 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, match starts at 09:30 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Hyderabad vs Karnataka Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Karnataka won by 14 runs


 148/7 (20 ovs)


 134/6 (20 ovs)

Date: Feb 02, 2017
Match: Hyderabad vs Karnataka, 46th Match
Venue: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Time: 04:00 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Karnataka to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Karnataka won by 14 runs

Hyderabad Zonal T20 Team Squad: S Badrinath(c),Tanmay Agarwal, Bavanaka Sandeep, Annabathula Akash, Balchander Anirudh, Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Himalay Agarwal, Akash Bhandari, Mehdi Hasan, Chama Milind, Mohammed Siraj, Sharadh Mudiraj, Ravi Kiran, Akshath Reddy, Palakodeti Sairam, Kolla Sumanth

Karnataka Zonal T20 Team Squad: Vinay Kumar(c), Stuart Binny, Karun Nair, Sreenath Aravind, Mayank Agarwal, Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Taha, CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravikumar Samarth, Anirudha Joshi, Pradeep T, Jagadeesha Suchith

To Top