Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Hong Kong vs Singapore 5th ODI Live Score, HK v SGP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Singapore vs Hong Kong 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, SGP v HK Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 5th one-day match between Singapore v Hong Kong on August 30 at Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Hong Kong v Singapore 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, HK vs SGP, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Hong Kong won by 5 wickets


154/5 (34.2 ovs)


150/10 (41.2 ovs)

Dates August 30, 2018
Match Hong Kong vs Singapore, 5th ODI
Venue Bayuemas Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
Hong Kong to win
Toss Hong Kong opt to bowl
HK Playing XI Babar Hayat, Anshuman Rath, Nizakat Khan Mohammad, Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Aizaz Khan, Nadeem Ahmed, Tanwir Afzal, Scott Stephen Mckechnie, Ehsan Nawaz, Kinchit Shah, Cameron Lachlan Mcauslan
SGP Playing XI Chetan Ramchandra Suryawanshi, Aryaman Sunil Uchil, Anish Edward Paraam, Selladore Vijaya Kumar, Manpreet Singh, Amjad Mahboob, Aritra Dutta, Anantha Krishna, Abhiraj Rajdeep Singh, Arjun Mutreja, Rezza Gaznavi
Result Hong Kong won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Singapore Squad: Chetan Suryawanshi (c), Abhiraj Singh, Amjad Mahboob, Aritra Dutta, Aryaman Sunil, Rohan Rangarajan, Aalap Asurlekar, Rezza Gaznavi, Anantha Krishna, Manpreet Singh, Arjun Mutreja, Anish Paraam, Karthikeyan Subramanian, Sharan Swaminathan, Selladore Vijayakumar

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Aizaz Khan, Anshuman Rath, Christopher Carter, Arshad Mohammad, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Cameron McAulsan, Tanwir Afzal, Scott McKechnie, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Waqas Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top