Cricket Archives

Hong Kong vs Papua New Guinea 49th Match Live Score, HK v PNG, ICC WCL 2017

Papua New Guinea vs Hong Kong 49th Match Live Cricket Score, HK v PNG Live Streaming & TV Channel

ICC World Cricket League Championship 49th match between Papua New Guinea v Hong Kong on December 06 at ICC Academy, Dubai, the match starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

Fourth-placed Hong Kong (14 points) to face second-placed Papua New Guinea (16 points), Already qualified PNG to fight it out with Hong Kong to be crowned ICC World Cricket League Championship winners and claim the 13th spot in new ODI League.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: This match not broadcast live on Television, also match does not stream on any social, or digital platform.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Hong Kong v Papua New Guinea 49th Match Live Cricket Score, ICC WCL 2017
HK won by 24 runs


230/8 (50 ovs)


206/10 (47 ovs)

Date December 06, 2017
Match Hong Kong vs Papua New Guinea, 49th Match
Venue ICC Academy, Dubai
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST
TV & Streaming
No TV Broadcast
Tournament ICC World Cricket League Championship, 2015-17
Prediction Hong Kong to win
Toss PNG opt to bowl
HK Playing XI Christopher Carter (wk), Anshuman Rath, Babar Hayat (c), Nizakat Khan, Waqas Khan, Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed, Scott McKechnie
PNG Playing XI Tony Ura, Kiplin Doriga, Lega Siaka, Assad Vala (c), Sese Bau, Mahuru Dai, Jack Vare (wk), Chad Soper, Norman Vanua, Alei Nao, Damien Ravu
Result HK won by 24 runs

Team Squads

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Mohammad Aizaz Khan, Kyle Mullins Christie, James Atkinson, Tanwir Afzal, Nizakat Khan Mohammad, Christopher Carter, Waqas Khan, Jhathavedh Sankrithi Subramanyan, Anshuman Rath, Shahid Wasif, Tanveer Ahmed, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz

Papau New Guinea Squad: Assad Vala (c), Lega Siaka, Mahuru Dia, Tony Ura, Dogodo Bau, Sese Bau, Kipling Doriga, Jack Vare, John Reva, Norman Vanua, Nosaina Pokana, Alei Nao, Damien Ravu, Chad Soper

Match officials: Saikat and Buddhi Pradhan (on-field), Huub Jansen (third umpire), Manu Nayar (match referee)

To Top