Cricket Live Scores

Hong Kong vs Oman 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, HK v OMA, 2019

Hong Kong vs Oman 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, HK v OMA Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 1st T20 International match between Hong Kong v Oman on October 05 at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman; the game starts at 05:30 AM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 involving Netherlands, Nepal, Ireland, Hong Kong, and Oman is without a broadcast partner, this T20I Pentangular Series would not broadcast live on television, but matches might be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Oman Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Oman Cricket

Oman v Hong Kong 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, OMA vs HK, Pentangular Series 2019
Oman Won by 7 wickets


96/9 (20 ovs)


97/3 (13.5 ovs)

Dates October 05, 2019
Match Oman vs Hong Kong, 1st T20I
Venue Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Time 05:30 AM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Oman Cricket.”
Tournament Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Hong Kong cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Hong Kong opt to bat
OMA Playing XI Zeeshan Maqsood, Jatinder Singh, Suraj Kumar, Mohammad Nadeem, Fayyaz Butt, Khurram Nawaz, Bilal Khan, Aamir Kaleem, Aqib Ilyas, Khawar Ali, Sandeep Goud
HK Playing XI KD Shah (c), Haroon Arshad, Ehsan Khan, Shahid Wasif, K Christie, Nasrulla Rana, A Bhagwat, SS McKechnie †, Waqas Barkat, Ahsan Abbasi, Nizakat Khan
Result Oman won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Oman T20I Squad: Zeeshan Maqsood (captain), Aqib Ilyas (vice-captain), Jatinder Singh, Suraj Kumar, Khawar Ali, Sandeep Goud, Muhammed Naseem Khushi, Mehran Khan, Jay Odedara, Khurram Nawaz Khan, Sufyan Mahmood, Syed Amir Kaleem, Ahmed Fayyaz Butt, Kaleemullah and Bilal Khan

Hong Kong T20I Squad: Aizaz Khan (captain), Kinchit Shah (vice-captain), Aarush Bhagwat , Ahsan Abassi, Babar Hayat, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Tanveer Ahmed, Ghazanfer Mohammad, Kyle Christie, Nasrulla Rana, Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie (wicket-keeper), Waqas Barkat, Waqas Khan

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top