Cricket Live Scores

Hong Kong vs Nepal 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, HK v NEP, 2019

Hong Kong vs Nepal 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, HK v NEP Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 4th T20 International match between Hong Kong v Nepal on October 06 at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman; the game starts at 09:30 AM GMT.

Singapore, Nepal, and Zimbabwe will compete in a triangular six-match T20I series starting from September 27 to October 03 at Indian Association Ground, Singapore. Nepal, Zimbabwe, and host Singapore will compete in a double round-robin format to make a place to reach into the final. The top team, with a higher number of points, will win the trophy.

TV Guide: Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019 involving Netherlands, Nepal, Ireland, Hong Kong, and Oman is without a broadcast partner, this T20I Pentangular Series would not broadcast live on television, but matches might be streamed live on the official YouTube channel of Oman Cricket and also available on their website.

  • Live on Official YouTube Channel of Oman Cricket

Nepal v Hong Kong 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP vs HK, Pentangular Series 2019
Nepal won by 4 wickets


125/6 (20 ovs)


126/6 (19 ovs)

Dates October 06, 2019
Match Nepal vs Hong Kong, 4th T20I
Venue Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amarat, Oman
Time 09:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 03:00 PM IST
TV Guide On YouTube channel of “Oman Cricket.”
Tournament Oman T20I Pentangular Series 2019
Head to Head So far no head to head meeting
Hong Kong cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Nepal opt to bowl
NEP Playing XI Binod Bhandari, Paras Khadka, Dipendra Singh Airee, Rohit Paudel, Sompal Kami, Aarif Sheikh, Pawan Sarraf, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lalit Rajbanshi, Abinash Bohara
HK Playing XI Aarush Bhagwat, Kinchit Shah, Nizakat Khan, Raag Kapur, Shahid Wasif, Ahsan Abbasi, Waqas Barkat, Ehsan Khan, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Kyle Christie, Nasrulla Rana
Result Nepal won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Nepal T20I Squad: Paras Khadka (captain), Kushal Malla, Ishan Pandey, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Pawan Sarraf, Sandeep Lamichhane, Dipendra Singh Airee, Binod Bhandari (wk), Sushan Bhari, Sandeep Jora, Abhinas Bohora, Arif Sheikh, Rohit Kumar Paudel

Hong Kong T20I Squad: Aizaz Khan (captain), Kinchit Shah (vice-captain), Aarush Bhagwat , Ahsan Abassi, Babar Hayat, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Tanveer Ahmed, Ghazanfer Mohammad, Kyle Christie, Nasrulla Rana, Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie (wicket-keeper), Waqas Barkat, Waqas Khan

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top