Cricket Live Scores

Hong Kong vs Malaysia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, HK v MLY, 2020

Hong Kong vs Malaysia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, HK v MLY Live Streaming & TV Channel Guide 2020

The 1st T20 international (T20I) match between Hong Kong v Malaysia on February 20, 2020 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the game starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

TV Guide: Hong Kong tour of Malaysia 2020 is without a broadcast partner, this series would not broadcast live on television but all matches will be streamed live on the FanCode India (Website and App) and on the official Facebook channel of Malaysia Cricket Association (MCA).

  • All matches are being live-streamed on the Malaysia Cricket Association Facebook Page, and on the FanCode website/app.

Malaysia vs Hong Kong 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, MLY v HK, 2020
Malaysia won by 21 runs


61/8 (9 ovs)


123/3 (16.3 ovs)

Dates February 20, 2020
Match Malaysia vs Hong Kong, 2nd T20I
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 5:00 PM IST, 11:30 AM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL
TV Guide No broadcast
Tournament Hong Kong tour of Malaysia, 2020
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Hong Kong cricket team is favorite to win
Toss Malaysia opt to bat
HK Playing XI Aizaz Khan (c), Kinchit Shah, Nizakat Khan, Scott McKechnie (wk), Hamed Khan, Mohsin Khan, Haroon Arshad, Ehsan Khan, Aftab Hussain, Shahid Wasif, Waqas Khan
MLY Playing XI Virandeep Singh (wk), Bhushan Save, Syed Aziz, Sharvin Muniandy, Mohamed Arief, Syazrul Idrus, Pavandeep Singh, Fitri Sham, Ahmad Faiz (c), Aminuddin Ramly, Khizar Hayat
Result Malaysia won by 21 runs

Team Squads

Malaysia T20I Squad: Bhushan Save (c), Virandeep Singh (wk), Syed Aziz, Ahmad Faiz, Pavandeep Singh, Aminuddin Ramly, Syazrul Idrus, Anwar Rahman, Sharvin Muniandy, Dhivendran Mogan, Nazril Rahman, Fitri Sham, Mohamed Arief, Khizar Hayat

Hong Kong T20I Squad: Aizaz Khan (c), Scott McKechnie (wk), Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Haroon Arshad, Waqas Khan, Mohsin Khan, Nasrulla Rana, Shahid Wasif, Ehsan Khan, Hassan Khan Mohammad, Mohammad Ghazanfar, Hamed Khan, Aftab Hussain

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Chanel of CricketZine

To Top