Asia Cup Qualifier 2018

Hong Kong vs Malaysia 1st ODI Live Score, HK v MLY, Asia Cup Qualiafier 2018

Hong Kong vs Malaysia 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, HK v MLY Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 1st one-day match between Hong Kong v Malaysia on August 29 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the match starts at 02:00 AM GMT.

The 2018 ACC Asia Cup Qualifier is a qualifier cricket tournament in Malaysia organized by Asian Cricket Council (ACC). The top two teams from the group stage will play in the final, with the winner progressing to the 2018 Asia Cup.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: ACC Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 matches would not broadcast live on any television network, some games of the tournament live stream on Asian Cricket Council (ACC) social and digital platform.

Malaysia v Hong Kong 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, MLY vs HK, Asia Cup Qualifier 2018
Malaysia won by 3 wickets


161/10 (46.4 ovs)


162/7 (42.5 ovs)

Dates August 29, 2018
Match Malaysia vs Hong Kong, 1st ODI
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Asia Cup Qualifier 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Asia Cup Qualifier, 2018
Head to Head
Hong Kong to win
Toss Malaysia opt to bowl
HK Playing XI Babar Hayat, Anshuman Rath (c), Nizakat Khan, Aizaz Khan, Tanwir Afzal, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed, Scott McKechnie (wk), Kinchit Shah, Cameron McAulsan, Ehsan Khan
MLY Playing XI Virandeep Singh, Syed Aziz, Suharril Fetri, Pavandeep Singh, Ahmad Faiz (c), Muhammad Anwar, Muhamad Syahadat, Syazrul Idrus, Shafiq Sharif (wk), Anwar Arudin, Sharvin Muniandy
Result Malaysia won by 3 wickets

Team Squads

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Aizaz Khan, Anshuman Rath, Christopher Carter, Arshad Mohammad, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Cameron McAulsan, Tanwir Afzal, Scott McKechnie, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, Waqas Khan

Malaysia Squad: Ahmad Faiz (c), Abdul Rashid, Ainool Haqqiem, Saifullah Malik, Pavandeep Singh, Shafiq Sharif, Suharril Fetri, Muhammad Anwar, Syed Aziz, Virandeep Singh, Anwar Arudin, Syazrul Idrus, Sharvin Muniandy, Dhivendran Mogan, Muhamad Syahadat

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top