BBL - Big Bash League T20 2017-2018

Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat 29th T20 Live Score, BBL – Big Bash League 2018

Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes 29th T20 Live Cricket Score, HH v BH Live Streaming & TV Channel

BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 29th T20 match between Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes on January 15 at Bellerive Oval, Hobart; the match starts at 08:40 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Big Bash League season or BBL 07 is the seventh season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the BBL – Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first seven seasons of the Big Bash League.

BBL 2017-18 every match broadcast live and free on Network Ten and the Macquarie Radio Network, while fans will be able to stream all the action on Cricket Australia official website and the CA app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
South Africa: SuperSport
United Kingdom: BT Sport
United States: Willow TV

Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat 29th T20 Live Score, Big Bash League 2017-18
Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wickets


165/8 (20 ovs)


166/4 (18.2 ovs)

Date January 15, 2018
Hobart Hurricanes vs Brisbane Heat, 29th T20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
08:40 AM GMT, 07:40 PM LOCAL, 02:10 PM IST
Points Table
Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming BBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Big Bash League 2017-18
Head to Head Matches – 11, HH Won – 7, BY Won – 4
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes to win
Toss Brisbane Heat opt to bat
HH Playing XI George Bailey (c), Alex Doolan, D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade, Ben McDermott, Daniel Christian, Simon Milenko, Jofra Archer, Cameron Boyce, Clive Rose, Tymal Mills
BT Playing XI Brendon McCullum (c), Sam Heazlett, Joe Burns, Alex Ross, Ben Cutting, Jimmy Peirson, Cameron Gannon, Mark Steketee, Brendan Doggett, Yasir Shah, Mitchell Swepson
Result Hobart Hurricanes won by 6 wickets

Team Squads

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

Brisbane Heat Squad: Brendon McCullum (c), Chris Lynn, Max Bryant, Joe Burns, Brendan Doggett, Ben Cutting, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Yasir Shah, Cameron Gannon, Shadab Khan, Matt Renshaw, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Jimmy Peirson, Alex Ross, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Cameron Valente

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top