Himachal Pradesh vs Haryana Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Himachal Pradesh vs Haryana Live Score, North Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 22nd match of North Zone between Himachal Pradesh vs Haryana on January 30 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, match starts at 01:30 PM AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Himachal Pradesh vs Haryana Live Score, North Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
HP won by 5 wkts


133/10 (20 ovs)

Himachal Pradesh

 134/5 (20 ovs)

Date: Jan 30, 2017
Match: Himachal Pradesh vs Haryana, 22nd Match
Venue: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Himachal Pradesh to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: HP won by 5 wkts

Haryana Zonal T20 Team Squad: Mohit Sharma, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Mohit Hooda, Ashish Hooda, Joginder Sharma, Sanjay Pahal, Harshal Patel, Rajat Paliwal, Shubham Rohilla, Shivam Chauhan, Nitin Saini, Rahul Tewatia, Virender Dahiya, Mohit Kalyan, Jayant Yadav, Rohit Parmod Sharma

Himachal Pradesh Zonal T20 Team Squad: Bipul Sharma(c), Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Sumeet Verma, Akshay Chauhan, Amit Kumar, Ankush Bains, Prashant Chopra, Mayank Dagar, Paras Dogra, Rishi Dhawan, Vinay Galetiya, Abhimanyu Rana, Pankaj Jaiswal, Rahul Singh, Ankit Kaushik

To Top