Gujarat vs Maharashtra Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Gujarat vs Maharashtra Live Score, West Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 10th match of West Zone between Gujarat vs Maharashtra on January 29 at Gujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground, match starts at 11:00 AM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Gujarat vs Maharashtra Live Score, West Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Gujarat won by 5 wkts


 154/7 (20 vs)


 155/5 (18.5 ovs)

Date: Jan 29, 2017
Match: Gujarat vs Maharashtra, 10th Match
Venue: Gujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Prediction: Gujarat to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Gujarat won by 5 wkts

Maharashtra Zonal T20 Team Squad: Swapnil Gugale, Jagdish Zope, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ankit Bawne, Satyajeet Bachhav, Prayag Bhati, Pradeep Dadhe, Shamshuzama Kazi, Vijay Zol, Domnic Joseph Muthuswami, Naushad Shaikh, Nikhil Naik, Anupam Sanklecha, Taranjit Singh

Gujarat Zonal T20 Team Squad: Manprit Juneja(c), Rohit Dahiya, Ishwar Choudhary, Priyank Panchal, Himalaya Barad, Chintan Gaja, Jesal Karia, Chirag Gandhi, Rujul Bhatt, Hiten Mehra, Abdulahad Malek, Dhruv Raval, Hardik Patel, Karan Pravinbhai Patel, Mohit Thadani

To Top