Cricket Archives

Goa vs Kerala Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017

Goa vs Kerala Live Score, South Zone, TV & Live Streaming, Prediction, Team News

Zonal T20 League 2017 49th match of South Zone between Goa vs Kerala on February 02 at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, match starts at 01:30 PM LOCAL (Indian Time).

28 members teams of BCCI will participate in the Zonal T20 League. Teams are divided in 5 geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin tournament. One winner will be declared from each zone. Zonal T20 League 2017 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the upcoming IPL – Indian Premier League 2017 Season.

Zonal T20 League 2017 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels
Star Sports is the original sport channel in India, Star Sports channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events but Zonal T20 TV Telecast and Live Streaming information not announced by BCCI yet.

Goa vs Kerala Live Score, South Zone, T20 Zonal League 2017
Kerala won by 9 wkts


 86/10 (18.4 ovs)


 87/1 (7.5 ovs)

Date: Feb 02, 2017
Match: Goa vs Kerala, 49th Match
Venue: M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
Time: 08:00 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL
Prediction: Kerala to win
TV & Live Streaming: Star Sports, Hotstar
Result: Kerala won by 9 wkts

Goa Zonal T20 Team Squad: Sher Yadav, Sagun Kamat(c), Amit Yadav, Swapnil Asnodkar, Deepraj Gaonkar, Saurabh Bandekar, Amogh Sunil Desai, Ganeshraj Dayanand Narvekar, Shadab Bashir Jakati, Snehal Suhas Kauthankar, Rituraj Rajeev Singh, Gauresh Gawas, Darshan Wagha Misal, Amulaya Govind Pandrekar, Keenan Aghelo Vaz

Kerala Zonal T20 Team Squad: Sachin Baby(c), Basil Thampi, Sandeep Warrier, Fabid Ahmed, Padmanabhan Prasanth, Raiphi Gomez, Iqbal Abdulla, Sanju Samson, Rohan Kunnummal, Unnikrishnan Manukrishnan,Vinod Kumar, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Rohan Prem, Jalaj Saxena, Vishnu Vinod

To Top