The Ford Trophy 2017

The Ford Trophy 2017 TV & Live Streaming, Broadcasting Rights

The Ford Trophy 2017 TV & Live Streaming, Broadcasting Rights
Sky Sport 1 is the original Sky Television sport channel in New Zealand, Sky channel offers a full line-up of popular local and international sporting events including The Ford Trophy 2017. All 32 games live on SKY Sport, including 22 night matches.

The Trophy 2017 Live Streaming and TV telecast on Sky Sport including Preliminary final and final, TV Channels and Live Streaming details provided below.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports, Fox Sports

The Ford Trophy 2017, Domestic ODI Tournament in New Zealand
The Ford Trophy 2017 start from January 15 and final of 2017 Ford Trophy on February 18 between winner of 1st Preliminary Final & 3rd Preliminary Final. New Zealand limited-overs cricket trophy is the main domestic List A limited overs cricket competition in New Zealand played since 1971-72.

Six teams take part in Ford Trophy, playing a total of 28 matches (24 group stage matches, 3 Preliminary Final and the final).

The competition is scheduled to run from 15 January 2017 to 18 February 2017.

  1. Canterbury Kings
  2. Auckland Aces
  3. Northern Knights
  4. Wellington Firebirds
  5. Central Stags
  6. Otago Volts

Every match of the ford trophy 2017 domestic season will be live-scored on New Zealand Cricket Board official website and the Major Association websites.

To Top