FATA vs Multan 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2018

FATA vs Multan 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

National T20 Cup 2018 11th match between FATA v Multan on December 15 at Multan Cricket Stadium in Multan, Pakistan; the match starts at 05:00 AM GMT.

The 2018–19 National T20 Cup is a Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Pakistan. The National T20 League is a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan, eight teams compete in Round-Robin format and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: PTV Sports is the official broadcasters for the National T20 Cup 2018-19 in Pakistan and all games of 2018 National T20 Cup telecast on PTV Sports, while cricket viewers in other countries can tune to the digital platform (Website and their App) of PTV Sports for the live streaming of matches.

TV: PTV Sports

Multan v FATA 11th T20 Live cricket Score, National T20 Cup 2018


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date November 11, 2018
Multan vs FATA, 11th T20
Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan, Pakistan
05:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM PKT, 10:30 AM IST
Points Table
National T20 Cup 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming National T20 Cup 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament National T20 Cup, 2018
Head to Head Unknown
Prediction FATA to win
Multan Playing XI
Fata Playing XI

Team Squads

Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) Squad: Usman Khan Shinwari (c), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Khushdil Shah, Asif Afridi, Sohail Akhtar, Mukhtar Ahmed, Adil Amin, Kashif Bhatti, Sameen Gul, Usama Mir, Mohammad Saad, Nasir Ahmed, Asad Afridi, Samiullah, Bismillah Khan, Abbas Afridi, Rehan Afridi, Fazal-ur-Rehman

Multan Squad: Sohaib Maqsood (c), Mohammad Irfan, Zulfiqar Babar, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Hafeez, Zeeshan Malik, Bilawal Bhatti, Mohammad Mohsin, Mohammad Irfan, Imran Farhat, Mohammad Imran, Gulraiz Sadaf, Ali Usman, Hasan Mohsin, Imran Rafiq, Hasnain Bokhari, Sadaif Mehdi, Waqar Hussain

Cricket viewers around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top