Cricket Archives

Everest Premier League 2017 Points Table, EPL T20 Team Standings

Everest Premier League 2017 Points Table, Team Standings

EPL – Everest Premier League T20 2017 Points table for the T20 League tournament shall be compiled by EPL organizers, below full information of points provided on different situation.

EPL T20 2017 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which teams are leading to the race of the Semi-finals.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

Everest Premier League 2017-18, also known as TVS EPL 2017 is the second edition of the Everest Premier League. EPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in Nepal, which is scheduled to be held from December 19, 2017, to December 30, 2017.

EPL – Everest Premier League T20 2017 features 19 matches, including (15 group league matches, two qualifiers, one eliminator and the final), six teams compete in Round-Robin format, and top four teams advance to semi-finals.

Everest Premier League 2017 features six teams, representing six cities – Kathmandu, Lalitpur, Bhairawa, Biratnagar, Birgung, and Pokhara. All games will be played in Kathmandu in round robin league format at the Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground (Kirtipur Cricket Ground, also known as TU Cricket Ground).

Everest Premier League 2017 Points Table, Team Standings (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Points)

Pos Team PLD PTS
1 Biratnagar Warriors
5 10
2 Bhairahawa Gladiators
5 8
3 Lalitpur Patriots
5 4
4 Pokhara Rhinos
5 4
5 Kathmandu Kings XI
5 2
6 Chitwan Tigers 5 2
To Top