Cricket Live Scores

England vs Windies Only T20I Live Cricket Score, ENG v WI, 2017

England vs West Indies Only T20I Live Cricket Score, ENG v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel

West Indies v England Only T20 International match on September 16 at Riverside Ground in Chester-le-Street, the match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

Windies T20I squad features experienced Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Marlon Samuels and Jerome Taylor. West Indies off-spinner Ashley Nurse also made a comeback into the T20 squad.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports broadcast live coverage of England v West Indies Onlt T20I match in the United Kingdom. The entire series streamed live on NOW TV, Willow TV Online Platform and Hotstar.

India: Star Sports SELECT 2, Stars Sports SELECT HD 2, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Channel 5, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Sling TV

England v Windies Only T20I Match Live Cricket Score, ENG vs WI, 2017
Windies won by 21 runs


176/9 (20 ovs)


155/10 (19.3 ovs)

Date September 16, 2017
Match Windies vs England, Only T20I
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming West Indies v England TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament West Indies tour of England, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 13, ENG Won – 3, WI Won – 10
West Indies to win
Toss England opt to bowl
ENG Playing XI Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler(w), Adil Rashid, David Willey, Liam Plunkett, Chris Jordan, Tom Curran
WI Playing XI Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Marlon Samuels, Chadwick Walton(w), Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite(c), Sunil Narine, Ashley Nurse, Jerome Taylor, Kesrick Williams
Result Windies won by 21 runs

Windies T20I Team Squad: Carlos Brathwaite (c), Ronsford Beaton, Jason Mohammed, Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Sunil Narine, Chadwick Walton (wk), Ashley Nurse, Jerome Taylor, Kesrick Williams

England T20I Team Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Jason Roy, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, David Willey

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via England Cricket Board (ECB) and Cricket West Indies (CWC) Official Website, Facebook Page, YouTube Channel and Twitter Account.

To Top