TV Guide

England vs West Indies Live Streaming & TV Channel, ENG v WI, 2020

England vs West Indies Live Streaming & TV Channel, ENG v WI Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2020

Sony ESPN and Sony TEN to broadcast live coverage of England v West Indies three-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from Cricket West Indies (CWI) for the Indian subcontinent. Sony ESPN broadcast matches in Bengali, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam and English-language commentary.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Windies vs England three-match Test series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England v West Indies three-match Test series on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the West Indies vs England series, PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

Sports Max, Flow Sports, and ESPN are the popular cricket broadcaster in the Caribbean region for the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues played around the globe. The audience of the Caribbean can tune to any of these TV channels and their digital platform (Website and app) for online live streaming. SportsMax is the Caribbean sports channel of choice, committed to providing sporting content. ESPN Caribbean is a Caribbean pay television network that broadcasts in most Caribbean countries. Operated as part of the ESPN International division, the service is composed of ESPN and ESPN2.

  • Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports, and ESPN

International Cricket Council (ICC) is set to resume cricket with the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) announcing the schedule of three-match Test series against West Indies, subject to UK government clearance to return behind closed doors. England and West Indies to play three-match test series from July to July 28 at three venues:

  • Ageas Bowl
  • Emirates Old Trafford
  • Emirates Old Trafford

West Indies v England Live Streaming & TV Channels, WI vs ENG, 2020

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 1 HD
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Singapore Star Cricket
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)

Live Streaming

SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: July 08 – July 12, 2020
Match: West Indies vs England, 1st Test
Venue: Ageas Bowl
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 06:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

Date: July 16 – July 20, 2020
Match: England vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Venue: Emirates Old Trafford
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 06:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

Date: July 24 – July 28, 2020
Match: West Indies vs England, 3rd Test
Venue: Emirates Old Trafford
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 06:00 AM Local, 03:30 PM IST

West Indies squad: Jason Holder (c), Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, Kraigg Brathwaite, Shamarh Brooks, John Campbell, Roston Chase, Rakheem Cornwall, Shane Dowrich, Chemar Holder, Shai Hope, Alzarri Joseph, Raymon Reifer and Kemar Roach

Reserve players: Sunil Ambris, Joshua da Silva, Shannon Gabriel, Keon Harding, Kyle Mayers, Preston McSween, Marquino Mindley, Shane Moseley, Anderson Phillip, Oshane Thomas, Jomel Warrican

Chemar Holder, Raymon Reifer, Nkrumah Bonner and Jermaine Blackwood have been included in West Indies’ 14-man squad for the three-match closed door Test series against England starting on July 08. Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer and Keemo Paul declined to tour England.

Venues had to demonstrate key principles to create a bio-secure environment. The criteria comprised of:


  • Venue perimeter, access and access control
  • Hotel accommodation (onsite or nearby)

Medical screening/testing provision

  • Designated areas for isolation of anyone presenting symptoms.
  • Car parking requirements (approx. 200)
  • Medical Screening and Testing sites (approx. 1500 m2)

Footprint to enable social distancing

  • Extendable Players and Match Official areas
  • Extendable space for broadcast compounds, studios and written media.

Venue/Cricket operations

  • The number and suitability of TV pitches
  • Provision for warm-up matches
  • Indoor and outdoor practice facilities
To Top