Cricket Live Scores

England vs Windies 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v WI, 2017

England vs West Indies 5th ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel

West Indies v England fifth One-Day International (ODI) match on September 29 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

Opener Evin Lewis and captain Jason Holder not available to play final One-Day International (ODI), Lewis suffered a hairline fracture during his 176* knock in fourth ODI.

Jason Holder returned West Indies to attend his uncle’s funeral in Barbados.Jason Mohammed to lead the side in his absence.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports broadcast live coverage of England v West Indies One-Day International (ODI) series in the United Kingdom.

Star Sports live telecast England v Windies ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives).

India: Star Sports SELECT 2, Stars Sports SELECT HD 2, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Channel 5, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Sling TV

West Indies v England 5th ODI Cricket Live Score, WI vs ENG, 2017
England opt to bowl


288/6 (50 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date September 29, 2017
Match England vs Windies, 5th ODI
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 11:30 AM GMT, 12:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming West Indies v England TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament West Indies tour of England, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 95, ENG Won – 48, WI Won – 42, NR – 5
England to win
Toss England opt to bowl
ENG Playing XI Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Jos Buttler (wk), Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball, Tom Curran
WI Playing XI Chris Gayle, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope (wk), Marlon Samuels, Jason Mohammed (c), Rovman Powell, Sunil Ambris, Ashley Nurse, Jerome Taylor, Alzarri Joseph, Miguel Cummins

Team Squads

Windies ODI Squad: Jason Mohammed (c), Sunil Ambris, Chris Gayle, Devendra Bishoo, Miguel Cummins, Kyle Hope, Shai Hope (wk), Alzarri Joseph, Ashley Nurse, Jerome Taylor,Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Kesrick Williams.

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Jos Buttler (wk), Adil Rashid, Tom Curran, Liam Plunkett, Chris Woakes, Jason Roy, David Willey, Dawid Malan

To Top