Cricket Live Scores

England vs Windies 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v WI, 2017

England vs West Indies 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, ENG v WI Live Streaming & TV Channel

West Indies v England third One-Day International (ODI) match on September 24 at County Ground Cricket Ground in Bristol, the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

England v Windies second One-Day International game washed out by rain, match stopped in 3rd over of 1st inning, but not resumed because of persistent rain, and called off.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports broadcast live coverage of England v West Indies One-Day International (ODI) series in the United Kingdom.

Star Sports live telecast England v Windies ODI series in India and its subcontinent (Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan, and Maldives).

India: Star Sports SELECT 2, Stars Sports SELECT HD 2, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Channel 5, Now TV
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
USA: Sling TV

West Indies v England 3rd ODI Cricket Live Score, WI vs ENG, 2017
England won by 124 runs


369/9 (50 ovs)


245/10 (39.1 ovs)

Date September 24, 2017
Match England vs Windies, 3rd ODI
Venue Old Trafford, Manchester
Time 11:30 AM GMT, 12:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming West Indies v England TV & Live Streaming, 2017
Tournament West Indies tour of England, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 93, ENG Won – 46, WI Won – 42, NR – 5
England to win
Toss Windies opt to bowl
ENG Playing XI Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett, David Willey
WI Playing XI Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (wk), Marlon Samuels, Jason Mohammed, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder (c), Ashley Nurse, Devendra Bishoo, Jerome Taylor, Miguel Cummins
Result England won by 124 runs

Team Squads

Windies ODI Squad: Carlos Brathwaite (c), Ronsford Beaton, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Chadwick Walton, Ashley Nurse, Jerome Taylor, Kesrick Williams

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Tom Curran, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, David Willey, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes

Cricket fans around the world can watch match video highlights, score updates, and photo stream via England Cricket Board (ECB) and Cricket West Indies (CWC) Official Website, Facebook Page, YouTube Channel and Twitter Account.

To Top