Cricket Live Scores

England vs South Africa Invitation XI 1st One-Day Practice Live Score, ENG v RSAXI, 2020

England vs South Africa Invitation XI 1st One-Day Practice Live Cricket Score, ENG v RSAXI Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

England v South Africa Invitation 1st one-day practice on January 31, 2020 at Boland Park, Paarl; the game starts at 08:00 AM GMT.

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of England v South Africa three-match One-Day International (ODI), three-match T20 International and four-match Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App).

Sony Pictures Sports Networks India (SPNI) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in South Africa; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England tour of South Africa on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. SuperSport to telecast live coverage of South Africa vs England series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport, SABC
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
Australia: Fox Sports

South Africa Invitation XI v England 1st One-Day Practice Live Cricket Score, RSAXI vs ENG, 2020


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates January 31, 2020
Match South Africa vs England, 1st Test
Venue Boland Park, Paarl
Time 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
TV Guide England vs South Africa 2019-20 TV Listings
Tournament England tout of South Africa, 2019-20
Head to Head
England cricket team is favorite to win
ENG Playing XI
RSAXI Playing XI

Team Squads

England Squad: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Joe Root, Eoin Morgan (c), Joe Denly, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Dawid Malan, Saqib Mahmood, Matthew Parkinson, Tom Banton

South African Invitation XI Squad: Kabelo Sekhukhune, Jean du Plessis, Jesse Christensen, Jacques Snyman (c), Qaasim Adams, Sizwe Masondo (wk), Smangaliso Nhlebela, Andile Mokgakane, Justin Dill, Beyers Swanepoel, Stephan Tait, Imran Manack, Garnett Tarr

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

To Top