Cricket Live Scores

England vs South Africa 1st Test Match Live Cricket Score, RSA v ENG, 2017

England v South Africa 1st Test Match Live Cricket Score, TV & Live Streaming

South Africa vs England 1st Test match from July 06 to July 10 at Lord’s Cricket Ground in London, match starts at 10:00 AM GMT.

Dean Elgar named captain for the Test series opener against England, Faf du Plessis to miss Lord’s Test against England due to family reasons.

Gary Ballance and left-arm spinner Liam Dawson included in England’s squad for the first Test against South Africa at Lord’s. South African Seamer Vernon Philander also fully recovered from an ankle injury

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports live telecast match live coverage in the United Kingdom, cricket fans in India can watch TV coverage on Star Sports network and online users can watch on Hotstar.

South Africa v England 1st Test Live Cricket Score, ENG v RSA, 2017
England won by 211 runs


458/10 (105.3 ovs)

233/10 (87.1 ovs)


361/10 (105 ovs)

119/10 (36.4 ovs)

Date July 06 – July 10, 2017
Match England vs South Africa, 1st Test Match
Venue Lord’s, London
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
TV & Live Streaming RSA v ENG 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament South Africa tour of England, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 145, ENG – 57, SA – 33, Drawn – 55
Toss ENG opt to bat
ENG Playing XI Alastair Cook, Keaton Jennings, Gary Ballance, Joe Root (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Liam Dawson, Stuart Broad, Mark Wood, James Anderson
RSA Playing XI Heino Kuhn, Dean Elgar (c), Hashim Amla, Jean-Paul Duminy, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock (wk), Vernon Philander, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel
Result England won by 211 runs

England Test Team Squad: Joe Root(c), Alastair Cook, Keaton Jennings, Moeen Ali, Gary Ballance, Jonny Bairstow(w), Ben Stokes,Liam Dawson, James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Mark Wood, Toby Roland-Jones

South Africa Test Team Squad: Faf du Plessis (c),Dean Elgar, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Quinton de Kock, Theunis de Bruyn, Jean-Paul Duminy, Kagiso Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Andile Phehlukwayo, Aiden Markram, Morne Morkel, Heino Kuhn, Chris Morris, Duanne Olivier, Vernon Philander

To Top